Jps calendar 2019. Jackson Public Schools Calendar 2018 and 2019 2018-07-24

Jps calendar 2019 Rating: 6,3/10 1678 reviews

Jackson Public Schools Calendar 2018 and 2019

jps calendar 2019

It is the policy of the Jackson Public Schools District that no discriminatory practices based on sex, race, color, national origin, religion, height, weight, marital status, handicap, age, political affiliation, sexual orientation or disability or any other status covered by federal, state or local law be allowed in providing instructional opportunities, programs, services, job placement assistance, employment or in policies governing student conduct and attendance. The winning calendar option received 57% of the votes. Students in grades 1-12 start Thursday, Aug. Any person suspecting a discriminatory practice should contact the Human Resources Office at Jackson Public Schools, 522 Wildwood Avenue, Jackson, Michigan 49201 or call 517 841-2200. You can see the entire calendar by , or by downloading the calendar at the link below.

Next

John P. Stevens High School / Homepage

jps calendar 2019

Visit the links above to view the full, original school calendar. The community was then invited to vote for one of the three calendars and offer other input through an online survey. Click to enlarge The Jefferson Parish School Board approved the 2018-19 academic calendar during its February 7 meeting. Students will be dismissed 2. Kindergarten and pre-K students begin Aug. School Calendar 2018-2019 School Calendar Starts Finishes First Day of School 8 Aug 2018 Wed Thanksgiving Break 19 Nov 2018 Mon 23 Nov 2018 Fri Christmas Break 24 Dec 2018 Mon 7 Jan 2019 Mon Spring Break 11 Mar 2019 Mon 15 Mar 2019 Fri Easter Break 19 Apr 2019 Fri 22 Apr 2019 Mon Last Day of School 24 May 2019 Fri.

Next

Jackson Public Schools / Jackson Public Schools District Calendar

jps calendar 2019

Please check back regularly for any amendments that may occur, or consult the Edison Township Public Schools website for their. . School Calendar 2018-2019 School Calendar Starts Finishes First Day of School 5 Sep 2018 Wed Rosh Hashanah Break 10 Sep 2018 Mon 11 Sep 2018 Tue Fall Break 8 Nov 2018 Thu 9 Nov 2018 Fri Thanksgiving Break 22 Nov 2018 Thu 23 Nov 2018 Fri Christmas Break 24 Dec 2018 Mon 1 Jan 2019 Tue Spring Break 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri Last Day of School 19 Jun 2019 Wed. Visit the links above to view the full, original school calendar. Please check back regularly for any amendments that may occur, or consult the Jackson Public Schools website for their. The calendar committee consisted of teachers, principals, administrators, staff members, parent organization members, and other stakeholders. Also note that we have incorporated non-student days such as teachers preparation days, teachers service days, and professional development days into the dates below.

Next

John P. Stevens High School / Homepage

jps calendar 2019

Also note that we have incorporated non-student days such as teachers preparation days, teachers service days, and professional development days into the dates below. . . . . . .

Next

Edison Township Public Schools Calendar 2018 and 2019

jps calendar 2019

. . . . .

Next

Jackson Public Schools Calendar 2018 and 2019

jps calendar 2019

. . . . .

Next

Edison Township Public Schools Calendar 2018 and 2019

jps calendar 2019

. . . . . .

Next

John P. Stevens High School / Homepage

jps calendar 2019

. . . . . . .

Next